Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Savannah Dental Group

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Savannah, GA

20 total reviews

Savannah Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love the dental hygienist. She is always friendly and provides great feedback on dental hygiene. Dr. Patti seems to always have an upbeat attitude. The front staff is the best. They always welcome and greet you where you feel like your just visiting with family and not just an average dentist office.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I called for a last minute emergency appointment. No problem! They took incredible time and care with me and carefully explained all options. So very much appreciated!
Susan H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I needed a crown. The appointment was quickly scheduled & very efficient. Even the temporary crown that I wore fit perfectly & stayed put. The seating of the permanent crown was quick, efficient & painless. They did a very thorough job making sure the color matched my other teeth. Great result.
Adrian B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Nice, polite and professional Team, will exceed your expectation. Thanks Dr. P & Team
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very comfortable, Hygenist did great.
Lee G.
Submitted 03/07/19
I've been going to Doctor Patti since he moved to Savannah and I have been very pleased with his low pressure technique, his warm laugh, and his concern for my dental health. I met a new hygienist today-- her name is SoJO and she is fantastic! She told me things about caring for my teeth that I had never heard in 60 years!
Wendy N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I always have a great experience at Savannah Dental Group! Dr. Patti is kind and patient and always explains everything clearly. I've had nothing but good experiences here and would recommend him to anyone looking for a personable, knowledgeable dentist in the Savannah area!
Janie B.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am thoroughly pleased to have Dr. Patti as my dental provider. He is the ultimate professional and highly skilled with a gentle and compassionate touch.
Carol L.
Submitted 11/27/18
So impressed that this dentist is so involved in the whole practice; from front desk duty to cleaning rooms. Very very professional and nice people and omg I hate going to the dentist!!
Jamison T.
Submitted 11/26/18
I loved the new dental hygienist. She did a great job and was very knowledgeable!
Bailey H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very pleasant staff & Dr. Patti is wonderful. Seen right on time and the staff goes over and above. Highly recommended.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Patti and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr Patti truly cares about his patients. He has taken excellent care of me and my husband.
Holly L.
Submitted 11/01/18
My husband and I always have a fantastic experience! Sally is the best!
Bailey H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Our first visit & the staff was so friendly! Sally was great with my daughter!
Dennis R.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excellent
Lewis S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent service & professional clients relationships sa thanks Doc.Patty
Robert W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very efficient and professional service.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/23/18
he good doctor
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very pleased with the practice. Have recommended the practice.
William M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Warmly greeted as is the usual. Entire staff is top notch. Sally makes the visit fun rather than an ordeal. Thanks again!!!