Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Savannah Dental Group

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Savannah, GA

14 total reviews

Savannah Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I always have a great experience at Savannah Dental Group! Dr. Patti is kind and patient and always explains everything clearly. I've had nothing but good experiences here and would recommend him to anyone looking for a personable, knowledgeable dentist in the Savannah area!
Janie B.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am thoroughly pleased to have Dr. Patti as my dental provider. He is the ultimate professional and highly skilled with a gentle and compassionate touch.
Carol L.
Submitted 11/27/18
So impressed that this dentist is so involved in the whole practice; from front desk duty to cleaning rooms. Very very professional and nice people and omg I hate going to the dentist!!
Jamison T.
Submitted 11/26/18
I loved the new dental hygienist. She did a great job and was very knowledgeable!
Bailey H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very pleasant staff & Dr. Patti is wonderful. Seen right on time and the staff goes over and above. Highly recommended.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Patti and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr Patti truly cares about his patients. He has taken excellent care of me and my husband.
Holly L.
Submitted 11/01/18
My husband and I always have a fantastic experience! Sally is the best!
Bailey H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Our first visit & the staff was so friendly! Sally was great with my daughter!
Dennis R.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excellent
Lewis S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent service & professional clients relationships sa thanks Doc.Patty
Robert W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very efficient and professional service.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/23/18
he good doctor
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very pleased with the practice. Have recommended the practice.
William M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Warmly greeted as is the usual. Entire staff is top notch. Sally makes the visit fun rather than an ordeal. Thanks again!!!